Interesting New Dream

Well, the weirdest thing happened last night. I woke up at four in the morning with my blanket on the otherside of my room. Of course I was FREEZING (I have two exterior walls on my room and am the farthest room from the furnace)! How did this happen? Well, I figured it out. I had this dream (among others) where I was having some sort of contest with someone (I don’t remember who, but probably my brother) where we were pranking each other. I decided to steal his sheets from him and throw them across the room.

The strangest part of the whole thing is that I remember throwing my blankets across the room, but I was totally in a state of unconsciousness and couldn’t control my self. I remember getting out of bed and pulling off my blankets but thinking it was my brothers (or who ever’s they were). What the heck? I don’t get it! I was totally aware of what I was doing, but some how didn’t catch on.

I’ve never been a sleep walker, but I guess last night I started. Anyone have any insight into my dreaming all of a sudden (I only remember my dreams in spurts) or my new found ability to sleep walk? Maybe if I practice enough, I’ll be able to clean my room in my sleep, so when I have to actually clean it, it will be done by the time I wake up! How cool would that be?!

Leave a Reply

