Google Maps

Hey! I just made my very first personal google map! It was really cool!

Here is a post with all of the places I call “home” (In other words everywhere I’ve had a baton in my hand or been to school, which I have also had a baton in my hand at all my schools as well).

You can make your own too! Its really cool.

I always get lost and have to print off seven billion maps, so now that I have this, I can print off just one and know EXACTLY where I need to go! 🙂 Enjoy!

 

PS – for those of you who’ve read this post already but my link didn’t work, here is the actual link to the google map titled “My Homes.” Enjoy!

 

PPS – If anyone is having difficulty seeing my map, please give me a shout back. I’m not too sure what is going on, but I think this may not be working! Can you help me at all?

 

http://maps.google.com/maps/ms?ie=UTF&msa=0&msid=
113376121751042252010.00045bda4c07cb43786e7

One thought on “Google Maps

Leave a Reply

