Podcasts – Comical Math

I reviewed another podcast from the iTunes store called “Comedy Central Stand Up: Eddie Gosling – Math.” It is a brief podcast about how if you aren’t good at math, you can’t get good a job later in life.

I found this hilarious to watch. Math teachers are continually preaching about the need have math to get a good job, but Eddie Gosling pokes a little bit of fun at this principle, at the expense of NASA. I would definitely recommend watching this podcast if you love math or if you hate it, as both sides of the spectrum will find this clip incredibly funny.

My only complaint is that it is too short and there is a long commercial at the end.

Happy Watching! I hope you all give it a quick peek!

One thought on “Podcasts – Comical Math

  1. Hi Sara! I really enjoyed looking at your blog!🙂 I especially enjoyed this one because I love comedy, oh and thanks for leaving comment at our blog that was very nice of you😀

    bye

    p.s Hope school goes well with you!🙂

Leave a Reply

